Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:06:16 +0530 en-us http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in PVC Pipe Fittings http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned PVC Pipe Fittings Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Maharashtra, India. Our wide assortment of Monolex PVC Pipe Fittings is inclusive of PVC Elbows, PVC Tees, PVC Threaded Adapters, PVC End Caps and PVC Pipe Reducers. PVC Elbows http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-elbows.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-elbows.htm PVC Pipe Fittings Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us supreme quality PVC Elbows. Designed using optimum grade PVC material, the PVC Elbows come in variegated sizes to suit different piping requirements. PVC Tees http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-tees.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-tees.htm PVC Pipe Fittings Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PVC Tees from Maharashtra, India. PVC Socket Tees and PVC Regular Tees are the types of PVC Tees offered by us. PVC Threaded Adapters http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-threaded-adapters.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-threaded-adapters.htm PVC Pipe Fittings Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PVC Threaded Adapters from Maharashtra, India. PVC Female Threaded Adapters and PVC Male Threaded Adapters can be availed from us in different sizes as per the requirement. PVC End Caps http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-end-caps.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-end-caps.htm PVC Pipe Fittings Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of PVC End Caps. Designed in variegated sizes, the Monolex PVC End Caps are fabricated using optimum grade PVC material ensuring superlative quality and high durability. Recycled PP Granules http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/recycled-pp-granules.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/recycled-pp-granules.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Recycled PP Granules. Processed using optimum grade polypropylene plastic, the Recycled PP Granules are of uniform strength and are finely finished. They are eco-friendly and completely free from impurities. PP Mats http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pp-mats.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pp-mats.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of PP Mats for our valued customers. Made of quality, PP Mats last for long, smooth surface finish makes PP Mats comfortable to use. PP Mats are available with us in a variety of colours, designs and sizes PVC Regular Elbows http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-regular-elbows.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-regular-elbows.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Regular Elbows find usage in different piping systems of homes and other places. They turn the flow of fluid where it is needed. We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying PVC Regular Elbows. PVC Threaded Elbows http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-threaded-elbows.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-threaded-elbows.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality PVC Threaded Elbows. Featuring PVC construction, the Threaded Elbows come in an assortment of 75mm and 90mm size options. PVC Socket Elbows http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-socket-elbows.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-socket-elbows.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche for itself for manufacturing, exporting and supplying precisely engineered PVC Socket Elbows. The PVC Socket Elbows, easily available under the brand Monolex, are also known as Builder's Elbow and LW Elbow. PVC Socket Tees http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-socket-tees.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-socket-tees.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Socket Tees are also known as Builder's Tee and LW Tee. We offering PVC Socket Tees that are precisely designed using top notch quality PVC material. Available in different specifications, the PVC Socket Tees are extensively used for water piping. PVC Male Threaded Adapters http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-male-threaded-adapters.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-male-threaded-adapters.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pristine grade PVC Male Threaded Adapters. The PVC Male Threaded Adapters are used for making easy slip to male pipe thread connections with PVC pipe. They are ideal for installing long runs of pipe in sprinkler systems without using pipe nipples to make connections. PVC Regular Tees http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-regular-tees.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-regular-tees.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering precision engineered PVC Regular Tees. The PVC Regular Tees allow a line to be split into two lines with a connection that is at a 90-degree angle. They can also be used to connect two lines into one main line when mixing chemicals. PVC Female Threaded Adapters http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-female-threaded-adapters.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-female-threaded-adapters.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a well established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PVC Female Threaded Adapters from India. Available in different sizes of 63 mm and 75 mm, the Monolex PVC Female Threaded Adapters are designed using the best grade PVC material. PVC Threaded End Caps http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-threaded-end-caps.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-threaded-end-caps.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply PVC Threaded End Caps. Our engineers utilize the best quality PCV material and ultra-modern technology in designing PVC Threaded End Caps. They have gained many accolades for their excellent quality, flawless finish, high durability and optimum resistance against high temperature & chemicals. PVC Pipe Reducers http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-pipe-reducers.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-pipe-reducers.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are a prominent PVC Pipe Reducers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Our skilled engineers resort to high quality PVC material in designing PVC Pipe Reducers in different dimensions. PVC Plain End Caps http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-plain-end-caps.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagroplast.co.in/pvc-plain-end-caps.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superb quality PVC Plain End Caps. Our PVC Plain End Caps are precisely designed using the best quality PVC material. They are greatly appreciated for their high-impact strength, elevated durability and for being highly resilient.